Unternehmen

 

 

Unsere Standorte:

Standort Walldorf

Draht Mayr GmbH

Daimlerstraße 44
69190 Walldorf

Tel.: (06227) 6551-0
Fax: (06227) 6551-999

verkauf@draht-mayr.de

Standort Dielheim

Draht Mayr GmbH

Industriestraße 12
D-69234 Dielheim

Tel.: (06222) 780-0
Fax: (06222) 780-31

dielheim@draht-mayr.de

Standort Altena

Draht Mayr GmbH

Rosmarter Allee 30
58762 Altena
Tel.: (02351) 66349-0
Fax: (02351) 66349-99

altena@draht-mayr.de

Standort Delitzsch

Draht Mayr GmbH

Grüner Ring 15
04509 Deltzsch
Tel.: (034202) 3398-0
Fax: (034202) 3398-15

delitzsch@draht-mayr.de

Standort Ganderkesee

Draht Mayr GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 11
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: (04222) 920280
Fax: (04222) 920288

ganderkesee@draht-mayr.de

Standort Denkendorf

Draht Mayr GmbH

Lichtäckerstraße 8
73770 Denkendorf

Tel.: (0711) 345599-0
Fax: (0711) 345599-12

denkendorf@draht-mayr.de

Standort Mellingen

Draht Mayr GmbH

Hainholzstraße 1
99441 Mellingen

Tel.: (036453) 869-0
Fax: (036453) 869-22

mellingen@draht-mayr.de

Standort Barleben

Draht Mayr GmbH

Lindenallee 12
39179 Barleben

Tel.: (039203) 5628-0
Fax: (039203) 5628-28

barleben@draht-mayr.de

Standort Frauenfeld

Draht Mayr AG

Im Alexander 4
CH - 8500 Frauenfeld
Tel.: +41 (0) 52 234 00 77
Fax: +41 (0) 52 234 00 78

info@draht-mayr.ch

Standort Thalgau

Draht Mayr GmbH

Plainfelder Strasse 1
A - 5303 Thalgau
Tel.: +43 (6235) 20379
Fax: +43 (6235) 20379-4

office@draht-mayr.at